Work's tomorrow and i am oh-so-not happy with it la! Like really! I can't really stand the office people there and people on the phone! Imagine me on the phone handling this really shitty person and here comes the courier + some mail man + someone wanting to collect his SPC + someone wanting to have a meeting + someone wanting to collect newspaper + needing to place all files in the folder FOR THE CORRECT DEPT + redemption of gc + MORE TO COME. And even the mere collection of newspapers can also come and find me! Like =.=
But I really can't stand the people there! And I still have like 3 more weeks + 3 days to go! I know it sounds pathetically little but then, IT'S LIKE HELL TOO! LIKE HELL! *sighs* Like damn sad lar! I don't wanna go to work! But mother said THIS IS LIFE! Don't you hate it when someone tell you that. I mean, how can someone define life?! And the immediate thought is.. IF MY LIFE IS TO BE STUCK IN AN OFFICE, I RATHER NOT WORK, I RATHER STARVE. WHATEVER. Say I am not practical. I just don't want to work in an office!
Sighs! AND SOMEONE'S GOING OVERSEA! Boohoo! And here we are stuck working and stuffs! PLEASE LET TIME GO FASTER!
take the wheel.