WORK starts tomorrow! Shit life I call this. I know i sound like a baby , or a whiny kid but honestly I can't get myself to do things I hate like really. Like why should I work hard for something I do not even like in the first place? I know I am working towards money, but then, why so hard for it? So in the end, we are all tied down my money. MONEY. $$ Makes the world go round.
Time please pass and let everyday be an easy day for me. Argh! =.=
Life is shit.
Bub byes!
Stuffed myself silly today.
take the wheel.