<body>
& hardcore disclaimer
crash into me real hard. bang me off my feet
I don't bite
a typical tale

Photobucket
Michelle is the one blogging things down. Used to being called nut, mitch/mich or crazy fella(*due to her crazy mood swings*).
She's stepping into her final (*read: worst*) year of poly life in Nanyang Polytechnic.
nutelle8_9@hotmail.com is where she reads and replies all emails.
the lyrical tragedy

Something for me pretty please

Caramel POPS
$$$ (*how practical*)
Digital Cam (*not that i have much use for it*)
Trinklets and charms
AND lots more!

low on gasoline

October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008



whisper. baby on board

Available soon!


blast the radio

Wait till i have got time to fix this up!


Sunday, March 9, 2008
12:21 AM

Ohkay! I am sweating like a pig now and i can't wait for monday to start! Like I WILL BE STARTING WORK on that day! Like how great can that be! No more whining that I am bored and stuff! =0) But let's pray hard that everything is going to be easy! And no difficult customers or in-charge. Oh, did i mention that i bought a pair of OL pants. And i look like an OL. My mother insist that that pair of pants can be worn to school and i just showed her the rolls eyes face. It's damn old!

For the whole day I am damn worried about Monday! I hate screwing things up when working. *cross fingers* And the worst thing is that I AM NOT SUPPOSED TO BE LATE. I know all jobs require the employee to not be late. But yes, it seems pretty strict that i am not supposed to be late. And yes, I will be waking up at 5.50 EVERY MORNING. Off to work at 7am just to rush with the crowd! Considering the bathing and getting prepared time, 5.50 is late already! And i make it a point to go for some vigorous exercise activity (*30mins or more*) at least 4times a week. Like how am i going to struggle through the exercise! Don't ask me why i don't jog because i totally HATE JOGGING and yes, it's not really good for health (*nut's theory*).

And if you are wondering why I am so worried about work, it's because i have never really worked formally before. As in, in a formal working environment and stuffs like that. The places I worked before are like super slack with very slack attire rules. So ya, it's more of like my first time working! So naturally I will be worried right!

Craps! I am so noob sounding! I am even wondering what i should bring on the first day of work and how i should present myself on the first day of work and stuffs! *palms sweating* And my meemee's tips for me is, SMILE MORE and courtesy/manners is NUMBER 1! Whatever. I already learnt to smile even when i don't even feel like smiling already. =0)


I am trying to psycho christina to join the band for the concert because I miss seeing familiar faces on stage performing already. And if she really can join the band for the concert, i can tag along with her during her practice right! I miss seeing the familiar faces performing. Thinking back on those days, i can actually cry. Awww~~ I have the sudden wanting to go back to those days lor! Because things were really simple and easy then! Things now are hard hard hard! Everything is complicated now. Perhaps like they said, I am not contented with my life now though i have more things than before. Ya, i may have some things i desired when i was younger but i lost that joy from before. Wanting is a good feeling but getting is kind of disappointing. Complicated. SEE! Everything is complicating now. And i lost my touch at words. Or rather I speak more than before, but somehow can't express things well already. And it's like damn frustrating! Complicating too! Grrr!

=0) Ok ok. I shall stop this flashbacks before i really sound like a whiny spoilt brat! =X Bub byes !



Because I fell and you picked me up. Thanks.
=0) Now i wish you were back in singapore. Afterall you were the one that listened to me whine, slap me when i was wrong and yes, just listen. Thanks friend! =0) I need it alot especially now!! =0)

12:21 AM
take the wheel.