Oh craps! I forgot what i wanted to blog about! Never mind, let's all load this clip and watch it while I think..
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Isn't the clip FUNNY! That accent is damn funny! Oh, that's kevjumba. Nice vids from him! =D
Okay. I really forgot what i wanted to do. Oh well.
*yawns* Time pass so slow when you are enjoying right? Time please fast forward to the 8th of April. I am not greedy at all. Not at all.
you said it was out of gratitude. or even guilt. Don't be silly. take the wheel.