Nut got a job already! Starting work this coming Monday and it's making me SOOOOO nervous! Like really nervous! Excited maybe. Nervous more! It's like my first time doing receptionist job and I AM SO NERVOUS and it's in freaky suntec! Worst still is that the way to suntec is like BLOCKED so i have to walk another way there. But you know, i know where's the place and all, so it's fine. =0) But ya, i am still nervous and i hope the people there are nice especially my supervisor and all. *prays hard*
I got awaken by a call this morning and it's from my agent calling me down to sign the contract and stuffs so i headed down alone! ALONE. Then homed alone and will be heading out later again. =0) I am working soon! No more slack and boring days at home! I will just treat it as a new learning experience and of course, I want to learn to be an independent learner and be brave! =0)
Okies! Toodles! Just a quick update today! =0) And i heard that results will be out on 19TH MARCH. Anyone care to correct it ? Or whether it's correct date? Exam results that is. =0 )
take the wheel.