Just some images I did. I just need to post them up! =X Don't ask me what i have been doing today. Because it's pretty obvious right? And it's just so fun! =.= I was just "beautifying" my pictures and decided it's too hard, so shall just stick with ugly-fying the pictures. =X
I did quite alot of them but shall just post up the ones that are viewable for the eyes.


Can tell the difference? =X I think this is the first pic i edited, intending to make things nicer. GAVE UP because it's way too hard!

Experimenting with those stuffs/tools.

I love this pic! Ain't sure why too! I love that high forehead of mine! =X Sorry hl!

And the rest i edited are either too nice or too ugly. Oh well! These are the viewable ones.
Okie! Got to go out now. Wish me luck people! *fingers crossed*
take the wheel.