I think I found a job! =0) I think it's the one i went for the interview and i still am puzzled with why they short listed me. I sucked during the interview and i really don't have any experience and i didn't smile alot there .Grr! And I think I am supposed to go down to Orchard to get my contract signed. I think her name is shirleen. I think so.
You see, it's all "I think" because i don't really know! The call came early and i was in a semi-sleeping mode! Like how omg can it be!
I am hoping to get this job although the job scope freaks me out! Like really! But I need money! =X Who doesn't! Hope I don't do anything wrong there! But the people there are pretty nice. I HOPE. But I hate to go town. Especially alone because this is so last minute! But for the sake of the chance to earn money, i shall head down!
Okie! May everything go well SMOOTHLY too. =0) Wish me luck people! =0) I need it!
take the wheel.