I am utterly bored(*so i just need to touch my lappy*) now and regretted so much not going down to IT show since it's ending today. But honestly, I don't feel well. Tomorrow is the first day of work and i am so dreading it! =X Waking up at 5.50 or even earlier is so not fun! But I think due to some stuffs, I've got to wake up at like 5.30! So that would mean I need to head to bed at 10pm! So after work is like 5.30, so reaching home time would be around 7pm! Then after half an hour of slacking is like 7.30. No dinner so bathing time would be until around 8.30. At least I have time to do my own stuffs!
I am so nervous actually! =X But sam said she will acc me down tomorrow! *beams* Because she took leave and would be nice to accompany me down. It doesn't help that I am a big worrier. What if i screw things up? *faints* Never mind never mind. The more I think about it, the more i get tummyache!
Date and Time check. 9th March, 7.47pm. Faster 10th March and faster 35 days later! =0) YAWNS. Okok. Time to really go to bed now! Damn sleepy! And yes, i might not be blogging that often too so yeaps, if you don't read any new entries, i think you can tune back 35days later! =0)
=0)
take the wheel.