<body>
& hardcore disclaimer
crash into me real hard. bang me off my feet
I don't bite
a typical tale

Photobucket
Michelle is the one blogging things down. Used to being called nut, mitch/mich or crazy fella(*due to her crazy mood swings*).
She's stepping into her final (*read: worst*) year of poly life in Nanyang Polytechnic.
nutelle8_9@hotmail.com is where she reads and replies all emails.
the lyrical tragedy

Something for me pretty please

Caramel POPS
$$$ (*how practical*)
Digital Cam (*not that i have much use for it*)
Trinklets and charms
AND lots more!

low on gasoline

October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008



whisper. baby on board

Available soon!


blast the radio

Wait till i have got time to fix this up!


Saturday, March 8, 2008
1:33 AM

I am super afraid of monday now! Like super afraid! I wonder what I will do, as in the job scope and everything! Facing the customers and/or people in the company! SCARY LA! And she said that things must be taken down accurately as things must be in order and stuff! Oh my gosh! And what am i well known for? BLUR-NESS. What if i get fired half way due to careless-ness?! That will be SO BAD for my experience or anything! Travelling to Suntec is also like hell too! There's alot of zombies during rush hour! And I will be part of the zombies gang! Joining in the morning rush!

And I am doing something I dread so much! ANSWERING OF PHONE CALLS. With my sucky voice, I am going to scare everyone off la! And handling of letters?! Oh my gosh! And the worst thing is that the place is DIMLY lit. 8.30 to 5.30 including 1hr break time. So that means it's 8HOURS working. Alternate saturdays. Which is okay. Since it's just working until 9th April. Can't be that bad right? And I am so going to go for fish spa! =X And get something done to my nails. They are in BAD condition. =X SOMEONE SAID MY HANDS ARE NO LONGER FEMININE LOR. Just because of ONE chipped nail. =.=

And if you are wondering why i am WIDE awake at this hour, it's because I did a maths sum that drove me crazy! And it's JUST SIMULTANEOUS equations and it's capable of driving me nuts! Helping a long lost friend do his maths simultaneous. And i heard the question wrongly and ended up doing the wrong thing! And kept doing and doing and pulled my sister along to do too. DROVE ME CRAZY. And after solving it, I AM WIDE AWAKE NOW. And i sucks at explaining maths through the phone. Like what's with all the plus, minus, division and multiplication pronunciation la! Used my brain and it's not sleepy already! And will be meeting yue, yingg and chris tomorrow! =0) It's been a LONG TIME since i last saw them you know! And heard from chris that there will be a sembwinds concert coming. I SO WANT TO GO AND CATCH IT LA! Chris, please do update me! And the best thing is, it's in JUNE! =0) I want to catch SEMBWINDS CONCERT. The word sembwinds is like a key that opens the door down memory lane! The days I go scolded in band especially during the period when i just joined the band. I MISS THOSE DAYS (*abit saddist i know*). And during the SYF period when our senior came back to guide us. OH THOSE DAYS! I love having a group of people brave through some obstacles together that kinda feeling! =0) Oh craps! What's with the flashback again?!
The recent contact with jiale, the sembwinds concert and meeting up with the girls tomorrow! It feels so good to be in contact with my past again lor! =0)


Okay! Enough of boring you peeps with my flashback. I am off to sleeep and hopefully get to meet up with the girls! GOT LOTS TO TELL THEM! =0) *BUT I AM DAMN AFRAID OF STARTING WORK ON MONDAY* The plus point is only that, i get to go home with hl. That's the only one. =0)



i kept my promise no matter what. And now, it's your turn my friend.

1:33 AM
take the wheel.