Boo! I am back and I shall stay up till the results! Release of results today! Very scary! >.<>.<
Oh ya, work made me appreciate my moomoo more because working is indeed tough and she's working to pay stuff for us too. =D
Okay. I need to stay away from the comp till 11.59pm. =D Wish me luck for the results although i know i am so going to do badly! Do badly also need to see right?
p/s: Someone thought I am malay again today. So, i just nodded though i don't understand malay language. Why? Because I really find it awkward to correct someone about this. =X
take the wheel.