Being a kid is the best no matter what. Oh ya, I have been saying how much I rather be a hamster. And you will go, "Hamsters are pets and they have NO freedom." But we aren't any better. We really have freedom? I mean, we are all soimehow tied down by money right? That's what I think.
But i rather be a dog or a hamster. Like really. No responsibility. No worry for money and food. Okay, you got to be worried about whether you have a good owner or not. But that isn't for you to choose too. But most of the time (*depends on where you are*), there are good and responsible dog owners. So all you need to do, is being the man's best friend. That's all. Simple. No need to care about money, food or shelter. That is like so simple right. I kind of dread the future. That is if i can't do the things i want to do. I don't want to, and dread to work in an office 9-5. No way. I don't want. Yadah yadah. I know I whine alot about work. But that is because office work is so not me. I hate it. But still I have got to continue with it until 9th April. Oh ya, *hugs* to June.
*sighs* If you ever ask me the reason why I hate this job, it's because I am a forgetful girl. A moment ago, you might be telling me your name, and the next moment, I would have forgotten about it totally. Yes, I forget things easily. So this job is A MILLION times harder than anything. I really wish they could like shorten my contract. Because at this rate, I will go crazy or something. Even till 31st is like hell already. *sighs* Why do I have to ruin my holiday. Especially when I am not going to have such a long holiday any soon. =0( I could cry any moment during work! Because I am too used to having someone remind me stuff, now I have to remember everything! Which is like damn hard. =0( Time to learn to REMEMBER things well. Must be because of the used up memory space lor.
All i wish for, is the company to shorten the contract. I might go crazy before school reopens. I am indeed not an office person. Just like what you all said. =X No point being stubborn nut. =X Okies. Still working and I wish time will go faster. =0(
take the wheel.