Back home and tired! And I found a YUMMY "flour" food from bread talk! It's so fingerlicking good! =0) Okok.
Today's work was okay, just that i cried again. I ain't sure why. Must be pms or something but it's like so tiring and stuff. But of course, no one saw me crying. =0)
And today, one of the staff there talked to me in chinese and said sorry. I was like o.O and she said, you don't understand chinese, so sorry. I was O.O. And i said, er, i am chinese. And it's her turn to o.O and carried on saying : "I thought you malay". =0( It's not the first time already and it's not like i dislike the fact that i am mistaken as a malay. It's just that it's like SUPER AWKWARD to keep telling people, er, i don't understand malay. And you see their o.O , and i get super awkward. Like really.
Then after work home! =0) I love going home! =0) But i got held back a little by this survey thing. So reached home late! And I am super tired now! =0)
Time to head to bed! *hugs and kisses* Nut hates going to work but have got no choice!
take the wheel.