<body>
& hardcore disclaimer
crash into me real hard. bang me off my feet
I don't bite
a typical tale

Photobucket
Michelle is the one blogging things down. Used to being called nut, mitch/mich or crazy fella(*due to her crazy mood swings*).
She's stepping into her final (*read: worst*) year of poly life in Nanyang Polytechnic.
nutelle8_9@hotmail.com is where she reads and replies all emails.
the lyrical tragedy

Something for me pretty please

Caramel POPS
$$$ (*how practical*)
Digital Cam (*not that i have much use for it*)
Trinklets and charms
AND lots more!

low on gasoline

October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008



whisper. baby on board

Available soon!


blast the radio

Wait till i have got time to fix this up!


Sunday, February 10, 2008
10:28 PM

Yays! Yays!
Kindness appreciated! Like I've said, I know. And it's like I am a worm in your stomach (*kind of direct translation from some mandarin phrase*). Appreciate it but let's not make things hard! =X I can't be the cause any sorrows or trauma right! =X Lols!

But really, appreciate it! Oh, and i am heading down to do hair extensions again! =X For so many and so many reasons! And you know i can't wait for asdf to come back. Although he like came back not too long ago! But everyone misses him like so much! Afterall, he is the source of laughter too la!

Oh ya! I have been wahjong-ing at Viwawa.com which my cuzzie intro-ed. Mahjong! =0) Pretty fun! Chatting with people also fun! =0) Most of them seems to be from sg too. Or is it a SG site? Hmmmms. Had so much fun and finally figured out what some mj terms means. It's my MJ tutorial! Fun Fun! And the voice is super cute! Super cute! =0)

Okies! Oh ya. Something random. I had one and a half crab today! And I find myself sick! I was staring at them when they were alive in the basin. They are fierce! They kept staring at me! And when i am in sight, they had to follow my every move! Fierce! And i ended up eating them~ Hehe! Sound so sick i know!

But it was YUMMY la! =x


p/s: i have been very wrong with my words. Or should i say crazy with my words. =X Don't take the meaning seriously! HEHE!

10:28 PM
take the wheel.