Why must maths be the last module to be tested?! I know i used to grumble when it's the first module. But honestly, i can't study now all thanks to tomorrow being the last paper and all i can think of is work and fun.
Work and fun can be categorized together because it isn't like study where having a big fat F means so much la! I am okay with going to school and doing homework and all BUT not having exams lar!
=0(
okie. Another try to force myself to study! Wii is distracting enough alr.
take the wheel.