*that song is a sign. Really a sign*
Since i seriously can't get down to mugging shall blog about what we talked (*chit-chat session*) about on gifts from loved(*your so*) ones.
You know, having watched all the horoscope variety programmes, i am starting to really believe in them. Like how accurate can it be. It's on the personality point that is freaking accurate. Like how sam (*a leo*) want on V day. Like freaking accurate. But she didn't really got what she wanted. LOLS!
Okay. Anyways. I thought and thought. A gift is great when it's from someone who worked hard for it. But even then, it would be better if it isn't bought with money. It sucks if you get a gift and the money comes from your parents. It would be like your parents getting those gift for your so right? For me, the best gift is when one is able to read my mind. No! Not kidding! Because it's harder than getting a gift right? But that's how hard la.
*boof*!
Okies! Time to at least get back to mugging! AT LEAST. So slack for this exam. Grrr! Alright! Toodles alrightey! =0)
take the wheel.