Shit! I am complaint for being a true blue Gemini! Haax! Not that i am feeling-less! Just that just that, i can only get high when i see trouble, problems or anything happening mah! When van, sam and dg(*sounds like dog lor*) i started chattering away about the terrorist on loose. Shit, am i becoming more AH SUM too? But this type of thing, don't discuss and be fearful for a little while, is like so not normal!
When do you see Singapore filled with people from GURKHA and ARMY and POLICE and even those red buses? Last night lor! And i start chitter chattering away with only dg to entertain me while they were all giving me the zzzz emoticon! Aww~ When i get hyped about something, i will go crazy not talking to anyone!
Some people are damn cute and yes, really feeling-less (*not me!*). They got pretty angry that they partner are called back to do searching and am so worried they have to continue searching tomorrow! TOMORROW IS BIG DAY! 29th FEB! 4years one time! So it's very important! Like damn funny la! Okok.
Jokes aside, i still hope he faster get caught but i heard that at around 5pm yesterday, a singpost van went missing.*AHEMS* hope no link lor!
=0) Off to bathe!
take the wheel.