<body>
& hardcore disclaimer
crash into me real hard. bang me off my feet
I don't bite
a typical tale

Photobucket
Michelle is the one blogging things down. Used to being called nut, mitch/mich or crazy fella(*due to her crazy mood swings*).
She's stepping into her final (*read: worst*) year of poly life in Nanyang Polytechnic.
nutelle8_9@hotmail.com is where she reads and replies all emails.
the lyrical tragedy

Something for me pretty please

Caramel POPS
$$$ (*how practical*)
Digital Cam (*not that i have much use for it*)
Trinklets and charms
AND lots more!

low on gasoline

October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008



whisper. baby on board

Available soon!


blast the radio

Wait till i have got time to fix this up!


Saturday, February 23, 2008
12:09 AM

Nut is really hopelessly optimistic and it's pretty scary!
Don't wanna get into details. Sometimes i get pretty selfish and starts going crazy and blowing my top first. But don't blame me because i get angry first and think later. Like damn zzz i know. But that's me. But this time i kind of keep my cool while hearing mee's plan. Was near to not being able to control my temper because i didn't like the idea of staying with other people first. Oh well, the first time was like a traumatizing experience for me. And honestly, trust me when i say traumatizing like no one would have experienced it. Thank god that survived through okay! But when things are near the " no-choice" route, we just got to walk on. Better than remaining on the spot and sinking into the ground lor.

I might be missing everything lovely about this house in yishun because i spent like 10 years here! Or more than that! Every happy or sad, happened here. It was the shelter for us, a goal for us like years back then. But yes, everything does have an end you know. I mean we can't have something forever. (I still believe, the longest r/s you ever going to have is family r/s. ) We got to move on and have a new environment. At times, i am really so used to living under a roof with only females that i sort of don't really like the idea of certain things. But come to think of it, let's think for meemee. What will happen to her if one day, my sis and i get married or is working and come home very late! Then my meemee will be alone at home feeling VERY bored since she is like a KIDULT! And since the falls she had when she was younger made her leg weaker, she will need someone to be there when we all are getting older right? And being the need-to-chat kind of people, she will need someone to chat with when my sis and i are out right? Because at times when i go out, i tend to feel a little bit guilty even more so when my sis and i are out on the same day. It's like leaving her alone at home. And she can't be alone! *coughs* Just *coughs* like me too.

So whatever is done, is with the intention of having a better future. Thinking that way made me feel better and not that selfish. She have been slogging her guts out for me and my sis and so it's time to like do something i don't like for her right? So yeaps, finally i have sorted out my thoughts and smile broadly.


Uh.. this time nut isn't that hopelessly optimistic lor. =0)
I haven't been studying much la! =0( It's either chatting or Wii-ing! Or hamsie-ing! Tell me where got time to chat?!


OH YA! Tell you something interesting about today!
We(*sis and i*) were happily watching teevee at around 10 and i shifted the fan. And guess what! I SAW A LIZARD THERE LAR! Shocked X 100! Tried to create noise for it to crawl away before anything bad happens to it. Nothing happened! Oh well, we thought he passed away there and left it alone. HE MOVED! Moved abit. LIKE REALLY ABIT! So we carried on watching teevee until like 12am. STILL THERE.
Moved like less than 5cm! Kept asking it to crawl faster! And it doesn't reacts to vibrations or sounds. You know, they need to react fast or they will like die lar! But it didn't! And we started calling it to move faster.

Meemee came home. She felt so disgusted seeing it. She used a broom intending to check if it's dead. Moved A LITTLE! Like very little. So i guessed it must be like injured. He rested his head on the fan's wire. AND I SWEAR for the first time in my life i find a lizard cute! He is clean like really clean and moves slowly! One reason i hate them is because they move too fast. But this one move slow! TOO SLOW. So we encouraged him to move faster or else he might get killed or something. But it doesn't want to listen.

And at 2.30 am now, it moved less than 10cm. =0( Poor lizard! I so want to keep it as a pet. DAMN CUTE I TELL YOU!

12:09 AM
take the wheel.