I am up so freaking early! 10am i woke up! But missed a few calls, oh wells~ fate!
But never mind. But i really think i woke up too early! I used to be someone who wakes up at like around 8am, but not now! So, 10am is too early for me already. YAWNS. But the sad thing is i can't get to sleep!
Another boring day today! Grr! Would love to head out but being so broke, it's dangerous for me to head out. I might most probably land up having -$ savings! I seriously seriously need to get a job! =0) Partially because nut doesn't want to rot at home lor!
Oh dear, i can't get to sleep! YAWNS. It's too early! Never mind. I always can find entertainment for myself you know! =0) *i forgot i got Wii lar!*
take the wheel.