I am tired! Like freakass tired! But i am super pleased! =0) You know I am half typing with one hand! And I am having difficulty typing because of major muscle ache on my right hand!
Bought NINTENDO WII already! =0) At first I don't really like the idea but now, I AM HAPPY with it! Damn nice la! Woke up at 12pm (*guilty*) and wait for meemee to come home and off we headed down to FUNAN IT MALL. Walked a few places. Mee embarrassed us a bit. Can't be help. SHE IS A KIDULT(*my sis says so*). =0) Finally found the best deal in Challenger. Very idiot friendly. Won't appear to be a bimbo or a noob there. =0) So bought it! In total is $777! =0) Nice price right! =0) Two wii remote, charger set, nunchuk(*don't care about the spelling error*) which is for navigation mainly in RPG games (*zelda!*). =0) And we got two free games excluding the Wii Sports of course. We chose Tony Hawks and Cooking Mama! And Cooking Mama needs concentration like hell la! But i love the Wii SPORTS! Make us so tired and we sweat alot la! And the BOXING was really fun! Really make you sweat alot! But muscle kind of ache now! =0) But had fun! Very family oriented! =0)
=0)
Okie Okie. I didn't study at all today la! =0) Toodles people! =0)
take the wheel.