Boo! It's 2pm like unknowingly and my hands are sore from all that Wii!
=X Busy sorting some stuffs out too. Clearing all the junk on my table and stuffs like that. I can't wait to get a job and get on with next sem like really. And i don't know why!
Time flies like so fast i don't really have time to think of what i've done and all. Like it was 2years ago that i just joined nyp. Like how long was that la! Come to think of it, i braved PSLE, streaming and Os. Can you imagine the stress back then but when i think of it, i wonder why i was so stressed then !
I was arranging my photo album yesterday and i came across some class photos. Mainly sec2 and 3 class photo and i smiled to myself lar! I wonder what everyone will be like 10years from now (*that will be 29). Who will be the first guy/girl happily married with kids. Who will be the first to earn the most money. Ya, such silly thoughts float past my head! And yes, i want my sec1 and 2 class photo but i lost it already! =0(
And another thing i was doing yesterday (*craps! i sound like a no-lifer now la!*) was reading hwz forums! Entertained! Like really! But then i realized that everything is about mollah. If you have mollah, you won't be bored since you can simple take a plane and off you go to another environment. Or if you have health but no mollah, how are you going to maintain your good health? Don't tell me eat healthy, because you need mollah to buy healthy food too! Even if you want to grow vegetables for own consumption, you might need to buy a plot of land (*read: Moolah*) and yes, seeds, fertilizers!
Pardon my random crapping because i am purely bored! Want to head out with em to the beach but yes, i need to curb my spending so nahs! no outings! Spending makes me happy for a short moment only! So yeaps.
I need skittles too! =0)
Okies!
Off i go to feed my babies! =0)
toodles
nut loves mr jeet and xiao pang. =0) take the wheel.