<body>
& hardcore disclaimer
crash into me real hard. bang me off my feet
I don't bite
a typical tale

Photobucket
Michelle is the one blogging things down. Used to being called nut, mitch/mich or crazy fella(*due to her crazy mood swings*).
She's stepping into her final (*read: worst*) year of poly life in Nanyang Polytechnic.
nutelle8_9@hotmail.com is where she reads and replies all emails.
the lyrical tragedy

Something for me pretty please

Caramel POPS
$$$ (*how practical*)
Digital Cam (*not that i have much use for it*)
Trinklets and charms
AND lots more!

low on gasoline

October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008



whisper. baby on board

Available soon!


blast the radio

Wait till i have got time to fix this up!


Monday, January 21, 2008
6:58 PM

YAWNS! =0( Been busy since i got home doing something! Grrr! It feels like i am wasting my time! Any, school was pretty okay today, just that i am a little lethargic! I want to sleep! Lectures and lectures in the morning are pure boredom! And after that was marketing! I sneaked into junejune's marketing group. =X My marketing class can be a tad too boring! BUT i LOVE my marketing lecturer to the max! =0) The best female lecturer i have seen so far! =0)

Then after that was programming. Like finally I am project-free! =0) So nut is a happier girl now! =0) And did labtest. Gosh! I didn't screw up this lab test! Okay, fine, i cheated a little bit~ Not really cheat, i just used the "less brain juice used" method to complete both the lab. Since i got the objective, it isn't cheating right?~ Heh heh! It's my one and only favourite lab test for this module! Wahaha! But i still don't like the lecturer! Like really! Grr! She tends to want us to faster go home! But at least she made us learn to solve problems on our own since she replies "you think yourself lo" whenever you have problems~ Ya~

Then home-d! =0) Tired! I can just take a nap lo! But i decided to do some itsy bitsy planning first. Shall read up on Internet Computing! Major headache i tell you. XML~ DTD~ XHTML~ SCHEMA~ XSL~ they all don't really make sense to me in the first place! If things were as easy as HTML~ I don't like XHTML although it's also like HTML! =0( Grrr!

I should go take a nap now right? Because I am really sleepy! Time seems to be lacking these few days. Everything is moving at uber fast speed. And guess what, I AM GOING TO BE IN YEAR 3 soon! Like how fast can that be la?! I feel old already!



I have been having random thoughts lately. And when i say random, they are really RANDOM! I was wondering about humans and the way they communicate. You know, the way we talk, the way we communicate/express ourselves are pretty dumb. Like really! Thinking and thinking, whatever people say don't make sense! Weird! Perhaps i have been having my DAILY dose of long chats that are filled with words that intrigue my little mind and cause me to think alot! But i miss chatting with this mr chatterbox since he is buried with projects and reports and those stuffs! Grrr!

Okies! Toodles! Time to nap! =)

6:58 PM
take the wheel.