Practically didn't sleep last night! =0( Layed on bed at around 4plus. Still rolling in bed till around 5 and my alarm went off at 6am! =0( I didn't sleeep a wink la! Freaking tired! Went to school and school's okay, just like any other day. =0) Got back my maths result and yes, that lump gave me a shock till now i can't really tell if i got a D+ or what~ D and B sounds almost the same but they are TOTALLY DIFFERENT IN GRADING! Then had break and then this SUPER BORING XML XHTML shit thing.
After that went to catch I AM LEGEND! It's weird! People might find a show not worth to watch but i still think it's worth! I love this show! It's the FIRST kind of movie that have GOODLOOKING mutants! Okay, mutant! That head/boss/strongest mutant is good looking! =0) I ain't sure why too! Hahas! I cried hard when the dog died! =0( I love that dog. =0( I like that dog! =0( When Will Smith cried so hard when killing his dog..=0( Awww~ I am so afraid this will happen one day on earth lo! Scary! I will so freaked out i will lock myself in the house and just wait for me to starve to death! =x
Okie. I am freaking sleeepy!
Leaving this patch of grass and hopping to another patch that's waiting for me is much easier. But both way have their problems. LALA
take the wheel.