<body>
& hardcore disclaimer
crash into me real hard. bang me off my feet
I don't bite
a typical tale

Photobucket
Michelle is the one blogging things down. Used to being called nut, mitch/mich or crazy fella(*due to her crazy mood swings*).
She's stepping into her final (*read: worst*) year of poly life in Nanyang Polytechnic.
nutelle8_9@hotmail.com is where she reads and replies all emails.
the lyrical tragedy

Something for me pretty please

Caramel POPS
$$$ (*how practical*)
Digital Cam (*not that i have much use for it*)
Trinklets and charms
AND lots more!

low on gasoline

October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008



whisper. baby on board

Available soon!


blast the radio

Wait till i have got time to fix this up!


Saturday, January 19, 2008
11:48 PM

Placed down the porcupine. Perhaps placing it down permanently. How do you say it, when you have so many people screaming at you to do certain things, you just give in. But it's majority due to the fact that i am human and i do have feelings. I am not heartless as some of you think i am.
I think i am feeling very relaxed now? Or relieved.

But still, i feel like crying. But i have no reason! It's just this feeling. At times, when i see humans, i want to cry. It doesn't help that i am fearful of humans! Ya, very pathetic. I mean i am okay with humans just that when i go to places with many humans, i start freaking out. And it's only till today that i think humans indeed have a scary side. Indeed. It's a side that most humans try to hide. But it's scary that way because you never know when that scary side will surface. I should be afraid of the nice people, or the already scary people? Since i am already aware that scary people are scary, i need not be that afraid. But the nice people, are the people that you never know when their evil side surface.
I am so random! What's with me! Indeed this weekend is a gloomy weekend! Because I have been thinking and thinking! Thinking about human relationships. It's pretty weird right! Grr! So confusing! Dang! Another insomnia night! Really interesting.

Okay! I shall head to bed~ Since either way, i can't get to sleep. =0) Nights people!

11:48 PM
take the wheel.