I just went to calculate the amount of money spent since 17th jan (*proudly using my expenditure note*). And I was expecting it to be pretty HIGH but it's just $209.40 including my hair extensions (*which i will be adding another 30 or 60 perhaps by this weekend*). I love my expenditure note la! heh.
Anyways. I went down to bugis/cityhall today. Bought nothing much. Just a topshop basic and a clutch bag and yes, MY WATCH! I finally got my watch! And i love my clutch bag because it's duper convenient! =0) Walked till my legs are giving way! Tired! And i love my topshop basic though i think it's an uber waste of money! =x But i love it! And now i am still lacking a pair of skinny? And a top. Just that! =0)
And yes, i bought a duper expensive shower cap. =x 3.50! It's expensive for a shower cap considering the fact that i could just use a plastic bag? Hmmmms! I sound so cheapskate! And i bought the cap so that i can do hair mask while using the computer and not let the hair dangle and drip water! =0) But i look super funny! Never mind. I am treating people's hair better than my own okay! zZz.
I am so tired now! And i still need to hunt for top and bottom. Perhaps a necklace too. And yes, lingerie! And PAJAMA! *Faints!* Still need to study for Common test! zZz. If there's 48hours a day! =0(
I need to finish up ALL my shopping by tomorrow! So that i can rest! And sat, i shall head down to paya lebar to do my hair again! Adding around 30-60 strands again! (*hopefully!*) Okies! Toodles children! =0)
I am the Grinch
go read now. i can say things directly. so yeaps, understand my meaning okay? I know you know i am referring to you. Heh! (*i want that candle with the many colors by the way)
take the wheel.