I just forgot what i want to blog about! And I think I am the dumbest girl! I shall tell you about that later. This morning i WOKE up super early la! =0) And I woke up happy. I think I have grown up. Because I am no longer emotional~ Easily sad or angry. No more! =0) Like this year three thing. I am supposed to be super sad and worried and fretting. But nahs, I am looking forward to it with a HAPPY heart! It's like I realized how dumb is it for me to be worried about things that I am sure will happen. Since such things will happen, why bother being sad about it. Facing it happily might even change situation. =0)
Love all LAB WORK today! Because we did it fast and erm, yes, NUT screwed up! =x Not the lab work itself, BUT THE KEEPING OF EQUIPMENTS! Had a bad stomach today. =0( Grrr! Ar! Oh yes, my lecturer called me NUT today~ All thanks to hl. I can't wait for monday! I want to know my Marketing results! Give me another A please! *bohbi bohbi* I won't mind a *GB* (greater than B. B+ lo*). Tonight's troubleshooting lesson was a BAD! It's all those current equations that i sucked at! Like really! So practically asking the teacher time and time again. And keeping of the equipment made me laughed like mad and june didn't even tell me that i was doing the wrong thing! There's this probe for the oscilloscope and another probe for the multimeter. We took the cover off the oscilloscope, exposing to only a metal tip. So i decided to cap it back. AND I TOOK THE MULTIMETER PROBE and tried to force the cap on! Forced it in and realized it's abit weird. Took the cap of and checked the insides. It was then june snatched it away and placed it on the right probe! And started laughing la! Oh my gosh! I agree this is abit careless of me. But it was funny! Because I just imagined myself wondering hard why the cap cannot be screwed on. =D Then home! =0)
June and I were like freaking high! Heh heh. And now i think i have drained myself of energy. =D Had two slices of cheese meltz! =0) Nut's favorite food! I wanted to eat ice cream but i am too full! Chocolate cake + Chocolate ice cream = heaven! Meemee told me about the comedian that died in his sleep. Then sis told me about the soccer player that dropped dead. Life is so unpredictable! Sounds cliche but so true! We are all pulled back by our fears. Fear of failure, fear of rejection that we just don't dare to do what we want. But if we never try, it means that it's 100% failure rate or we just stay stagnant in that position. But still, overcoming the fear is one thing right? Who would enjoy the feeling of failure?~ But still, if you don't try it, you'll never know. It's like seeing that thing go by without you trying. At least trying gives you a probability of succeeding. Lols. I crapped so much just hoping you get what i mean because I am also trying to convince myself! Nut is so fearful of failure that she never dare to do anything not normal. But at times, it can be too late. =0)
Okay, enough of crapping.
And, I WANT TO WATCH MOVIE! I think i fallen in love with movies or anything. Here's a list of movies i want to watch. I am tired of asking people out already! So yeaps, if you have the same LIKE as me, ask me~ =D
- Alien Vs Predator - Requiem
- Boogeyman 2 (horror)
- One Missed Call (horror)
- Dan In Real Life (comedy)
- The Mist (horror)
- Sweeney Todd (dark musical)
- Penny Dreadful (2008) (horror)
- 10,000 BC (fantasy?)
Those highlighted and underlined are my MUST WATCH! And yes, i am just a ring away! =0)
=0) Okie. Tomorrow's going to celebrate meemee's birthday in advance! =0) Woo~ Food Food! =0)
take the wheel.