I am so sleepy now! I woke up and bathed and my sis and I headed down to taka kino to buy Jam's book. BUT SOLD OUT~ How possible is it considering the fact that it was just in stores like a few days ago!? So we reserved the one in Bugis. Went to get lipstick for meemee and i started to go on a splurge ONCE again. I bought a lil eyeshadow that's CHEAP in watson. It's really cheap! But it's pretty small with no cover nothing. But I like it because it's in a shade of black with glitter! =0) And i got a japanese brand liquid liner that ENSURES NO SMUDGING! =0) But it's cheap! 10dollars! =0) I wanted to get the mascara that was rated Japan's 1st! Then went down to Bugis after getting those stuff.
Sis bought the book and it was NICE la! =0( And bought the best tasting chicken! =0) It was big big! SO MANY TIMES BETTER than shih ling. But the dumbdumb me asked for mayo~ =0( Should have asked for tomato la! She gave mayo like it's water. But it tasted great! =0) Then down to causeway point. Freaking tired la! And sis played Cooking Mama/Super Monkey/Elite Beat Agent like an idiot. Like an idiot. =X Then went to buy card and i bought that eraser-able pen again! =0) And cake and sunflower. =0) Then waited for her and off we head over to Swensons. But I think my appetite is getting worst. I mean i eat smaller portions but i love tasting different food.=0) I ate half of the Mac N Cheese! And two or three calamari rings. Meemee didn't finish her baked rice too~ Except for sis who LOVE gorging herself (her ny resolution is to not gorge herself*) And then we had two banana split and a peppermint ice cream.
Then shopped till i wanna drop because meemee is SO indecisive! Meemee needs to choose a gift to exchange tomorrow and no matter what suggestion we give, she just don't want! So she just chose a necklace~ And cabbed home like finally! =0 )
And I am now super tired!

I swear it was daytime when i took this picture and yes, it was in a well lit room! It just looks like a horror movie scene right?~

Pardon the bad phototaking skills.

I tied this knot in less than 10seconds okay! =0) Perfect knot right? Of course using my tongue to tie it! =0) Who can beat my time man~ =0)
take the wheel.