<body>
& hardcore disclaimer
crash into me real hard. bang me off my feet
I don't bite
a typical tale

Photobucket
Michelle is the one blogging things down. Used to being called nut, mitch/mich or crazy fella(*due to her crazy mood swings*).
She's stepping into her final (*read: worst*) year of poly life in Nanyang Polytechnic.
nutelle8_9@hotmail.com is where she reads and replies all emails.
the lyrical tragedy

Something for me pretty please

Caramel POPS
$$$ (*how practical*)
Digital Cam (*not that i have much use for it*)
Trinklets and charms
AND lots more!

low on gasoline

October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008



whisper. baby on board

Available soon!


blast the radio

Wait till i have got time to fix this up!


Saturday, January 12, 2008
9:35 PM

Good morning, good afternoon and good night!
Woke up at 7am with a shock! Heard glass shattering! Totally shocked! First thing i did was to shout for meemee! My sis and i rushed out to see shattered glass on the floor and meemee on the floor! =0( Totally in shock! Because meemee cannot fall again! Ever since her last fall last year, super scary! Cannot fall again, dangerous! Lucky she never hit her head so, her blood pressure should be stable? So shocked la! She cut her hand and bruised and blister. =0( Scary! It's sort of my fault because i complained about the dim lights! Nut is evil. =0(

I couldn't really sleep after that because meemee fell from a pretty great height! =0( Managed to get back to sleep but got nightmare! =0( After that met up with hl and yx down to bugis because i wanted to pray! =0) Pray for meemee's health, jiejie's studies, my studies and other things. I know i am greedy for praying for so many things but that's because i rarely go pray. And it's super crowded! And i saw a super good looking guy and he look super man! =x Then prayed and headed out. Went to look for bag. I saw a super cute tee. Now there are alot of people wearing the Little Miss Tees right? Now there's Mr ___ tees! Cute! And i saw a spongebob tee! Uber cute! Then went to look for yx's bag and ended up being tempted to get a bag too. =x And i saw so many things that i want to see but it's SUPER crowded! =0( And so, i got a bag and i saw A FREAKING NICE WATCH WHICH I REALLY WANT TO BUY BUT THAT means, i got to skip ALL MEALS next week! =0( But it's really nice! =0( And it's in my favourite colour! WHITE! And it's digital! And it's NICE! =0( Sadded! And i really like it! It's the first watch that i like SO MUCH! =0( But although it's of a freaking cheap price of 10dollars, i can't buy! =( But i really like it. What if what if, it's sold out?! =0( I really like it la. So nice la! =0( And i got a white bag that's pretty big. As compared to the one that i am using. =0) BUT I WANT THAT WATCH! I WANT THAT WATCH! Then walked till my legs are going to break because we were looking for yx's bag. Like really long! We spent more than 2 hours looking for his bag! Went to three or four stores for more than 2 times! Then walked to and fro from parco to village. Tiring! And saw christina too~ =0) And finally got his bag like after so so so so so so so long. And i liked that bag too~ Hahas!

Went to have dinner and went to look for shops to cut his hair but well, there were none. And homed! =0) I WANT THAT WATCH! I WANT THAT WATCH! I don't think i can forget about that watch la! =0( I like it so so so so so much! =0(

Oh yes, i bought a box of choco! SUPER NICE! Green tea chocolate! SUPER NICE! =0) Better cut my entry short because i have to finish up my marketing report tonight since i need to help out in cleaning up the house for CNY tomorrow! =0) Tiring day i expect.

Okay, toodles people! I MISS THAT WATCH!



Should i let go of this porcupine? Should I? Stupid porcupine that have been stinging me. Rah!

9:35 PM
take the wheel.