Back home and I think i pretty much screwed up this last marketing paper! Like really. Disastrous but i shan't go on about it since it's already over! and talking about it will only make me feel more miserable! A few MCQs that i don't know. There's one that i can't get what it is talking about because the english is abit weird. Just finished it and yes, once again ... never mind! Better not complain because for every paper that i have slight confidence in, i tend to screw up~
Then after that home-d! Tired and sleepy! One more paper tomorrow and i shall prepare of EXAMS and of course CNY! I can't wait for CNY of course!
Tired! I so don't feel like taking exams or any more paper but i am looking forward to next sem! I so want to know what i will be learning next sem. =0) But I have to get pass my EXAMS first!
Like boohoo! I am hopeing that i can get into the elective that i chose as my first choice! Like really. At least I am looking forward to something now! =0)
There's internet computing paper tomorrow BUT i am slacking! I am watching Iron Chef! One of my favourite show when i was young. Ya, it's a cooking/culinary competition (japan). I used to watch it and love it! I love the way the cook and present their food! The theme that i am watching on is brocolli. I LOVE BROCOLLI! Oh ya, talking about brocolli today! I got pretty upset during lunch! =X I ordered alot of vegetables but i think, somehow they all disappeared when the auntie gave me my food! I love that stall's veggie because it's super sweet! Not that kinda sugar/honey sweet but the kind of veggie sweet! Yumms! =0) Teehee. So i shall stuff myself with veggie soon! Teehee!
I am so hooked on this Iron Chef series. MANY EPISODES i tell you! Can last me the whole month watching it 24/7 and no break at all in between! Crapping because i really don't wanna go back to Internet Computing!
Fine! Shall finish it up and i can go shopping tomorrow! HOPEFULLY!
They all say i have a weird logic. So weird that they cannot understand and comprehen. Why i had rather stay away? Why i had rather make this decision now? Why this time when everything is not settled for *lala*. Why i had rather be a meanie. (*fine, i know i have always been a meanie*). I have so many of you running to ask me why? And yeaps, don't blame sam and van for it. It's not their fault like totally. It's what i really wanted to do. Perhaps i really didn't consider the fact that some things happened to him not too long ago. Perhaps i am really not that sensitve. But it's over right? You see, i rather not have anything..Rather than having something and be worried that one day it will be gone. It's like so much worst! It's like if you are afraid of getting pricked by the thorns on the stem of rose, don't touch anything flower at all. In that case, the probability of getting pricked is zero! So, if i don't want to spend hours fretting that one day, this person will still go away, then don't even get involved right? I am a sucker for stuffs like separation, or even just going different classes and schools can freak me out alot. Really! I am a sucker for it because i know how vulnerable relationships are. Be it friendship or anything (except some of kinship of course), it's so vulnerable. It's like you take years to cultivate, but a moment to destroy everything. Eww! Never mind! I am sick of talking about how i few having good r/s with people because it actually makes you more tiring but then, it's more happy too! Contradicting for me!
Oh ya! PICTURES!
This picture taken from like monday! =0) Donuts! The only peekture of donuts because we were engrossed in eating them!

Eaten up by four people!

Someone took a snap shot of me! =0)

June!

I like this picture because there's a kinda artsy feel to it!

Nut with her BIG HEAD..and June with her... nevermind~

Attempted to do something. BUT FAILED!

Trying to suit the theme SCANDAL. How was it~? Hmmms!
take the wheel.