Back at 11pm! Out at 11am! Spent 12hours outside! Battling the crowd since 6pm onwards! Woke up early! Went out! Then went to meet sis at yck mrt station and i waited for her for a whole 30minutes! So down to chinatown and oh my gosh! I nearly went bonkers there because it's freaking packed and i honestly, can't stand those stupid people there! People can walk halfway and STOP right in the middle looking at things on the left! Like wth! And the people behind will start "tsk-ing" like I am a rat or something and I can respond to TSK.
Looking for dinner is worst! Singaporeans are one sucky lot. I wanted to say humans, but so far, i have only seen people in singapore acting this way. Perhaps you can count the PRs and all that singaporeans too.I can't stand them! And those uncles! Most uncles are really "$#%$%"! I think we should castrate them when they are after like 45 years old or something. I want to go on on what i've seen but i think i would have puked by then! And yes, CHINATOWN is officially on my HATED list! I so wish to get out of singapore whenever i get in such situations! And climbing down the stairs is worst! Obviously the stairs are for people GOING DOWN since there's an escalator coming up beside. BUT PEOPLE STILL WANT TO CLIMB UP and "tsk" like you shouldn't be using the stairs down! Like "@$$#%@$$%#".
Shopping was okay, just that the clothes there is pretty disappointing. Like really! But i got a freaking cute and cool korean-styled pj. AND I LOVE IT! I love pj! The favourite part of CNY is changing into new pj on the night of CNY EVE and countdown! Then sleep in the really new bedsheets and waking up in the morning wearing that uber cute pj and taking ang bao! =0) I am looking forward to CNY eve reunion dinner too because there is no need to wear nice nice down since it's super convenient! At sembawang! =0) Just a pair of shorts and tee! Tadah! =0) But i must be sure not to eat too much on cny eve because..because...my top is pretty much of a see-through. So yeaps. *grr* I wonder where will i be heading for the first day of cny! And the number of ang baos collected. =X But it's gonna be a pathetic amount this year. But never mind, as long as i get cute red packets, i am happy! My meemee always buy those super cute, "3d" kind of red packet! Looking forward to CNY but not EXAMS. Grr!
Maths is a major headache. And Circuit analysis is a second headache! *sighs* Why must there be exams!? Grr! Time to get ready for common test first! Internet computing another major headache~ If i were smarter! Or if i got the ability to remember everything just by looking at it once. Not reading, but looking! That would be great la!
Okay! Cut the entry short because my head is itching! =X Must be the filth in chinatown! Oh ya! I saw a freaking good looking foreigner (spanish?italian?) and his dressing sense is special! But he got this very classic look. How do i say... Hmmms. Look like ancient english kind of look? Damn special!
Okie...better go!
Don't try dissuading or persuading me because i have seen alot and too much. I believe in what i think is correct and wrong. Sometimes, those words are crap. I find it funny when people think too much about things. Like really. Especially when it doesn't even concern them. Never mind, you can't get what i am saying because only the one i am referring to, get what i mean. =0)
take the wheel.