<body>
& hardcore disclaimer
crash into me real hard. bang me off my feet
I don't bite
a typical tale

Photobucket
Michelle is the one blogging things down. Used to being called nut, mitch/mich or crazy fella(*due to her crazy mood swings*).
She's stepping into her final (*read: worst*) year of poly life in Nanyang Polytechnic.
nutelle8_9@hotmail.com is where she reads and replies all emails.
the lyrical tragedy

Something for me pretty please

Caramel POPS
$$$ (*how practical*)
Digital Cam (*not that i have much use for it*)
Trinklets and charms
AND lots more!

low on gasoline

October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008



whisper. baby on board

Available soon!


blast the radio

Wait till i have got time to fix this up!


Wednesday, December 19, 2007
10:35 PM


YAWNS! I am freaking tired now and yes, i have lotsa vid with me now. I have 26 vids to upload from the zoo. And pics from yj. I will upload the 26 vids when i am free because there's really alot! And uh, call it the lazy bones. But i really love the zoo.

I love the zoo more than any place. But i just hate the mosquitoes there. But i love love love the animals! =0) Let me list my fav animals. I forgot some of their names but i shall just describe them. =0) I love the white tiger. I love the meerkat. I love the snakes(how rare). I love the the polar bear. I love the bats. I love a little thing that i saw which is like SO NEAR ME! =0) I have the vid! I love it! And yes, not forgetting the chimpanzees, orang utans, baboons and some other lil animals associated with the monkey family. I love the chimpanzees and orang utans because they are so cute and so human-like. I love the way they protect their young and teach them. They let them climb on their own, looking out for them but catch them when they can tell that they are about to fall. They are not over protective. They let the young out to venture on their own, just catching them when they are about to fall. The baboons. They are sort of heartless creatures to me. But they do reflect how we are. We just sit and watch people getting into trouble. Right? Pretty sad though. I love the rhinos too! Just that they smell pretty bad. I love the animals! Really! Oh gosh, if i can go to the night safari too. Heh heh. I am uploading some videos. My personal favourite but it seems that some videos are missing. =0( Sad! My white tiger video is missing! I love the white tiger. The male white tiger is charming. It have this very fierce look on it. That kind of look, classic. It's like it will protect it's family, it's SO, it's place with his life. It's really nice, should really go see it.


Or CLICK here if you can't view it.


Or CLICK here.

I love the zoo and the weather is pretty good to me today. Perfect weather. Sunny at times, windy at times. Lovely. But such a nice place, there tends to be an ugly sight to it. Singaporeans can really be nasty and rude right? *sighs* What's with all that courtesy campaigns going on. Certain things might improve, but sure our basic manners and all are lagging waaay behind. The ugly sight of humans can really be sad. Oh yes oh yes, i saw kangarooos! =0) Happiness! But i didn't see my sloth! =0( I love sloths because they remind me of myself! =0) Lazy lazy LAZY! No one can beat me to laziness except them of course! Like really! =0) Feeling pretty sore and sad that i didn't see it though! =0( It's my king! =0) Sloths! Hahas! And let me see what i saw. Oh yes, i seriously hate pigs! I know they are smart and all but they are a noisy bunch! Really! They create noises that can deafen me! But i love their "relative" (not sure though). It's the one that resembles the one in lion king. That warthog? I guess that's it. It's really cute with those innocent looking face! I have the picture! He/she is really cute! Happily eating the grass. Okay, i don't know if he is happy but i sure would love to sit there and eat all day. Having no need to even care about money/human relationships. Just have your family with you. And you just see those disgusting humans walking past them. Ya, i admit i am one. Because i've just got myself in the pretending game.

I love them (animals) so much! They are freaking cute! And yes, when i mean cute, i really mean the innocent cute! Oh yes, i got this teary session a little when i saw the chimpanzee. It's really so sweet! The baby and the mother/father/sibling/friend/uncle/auntie/ahgong/ahma is playing hide and seek! When the mother/father/sibling/friend/uncle/auntie/ahgong/ahma caught it, it hugged the baby! AWWW! It's so sweet! Then carried the baby to one corner and settled it down and started scratching for him! AWWW! Then i saw orang utan coaching the baby to climb from tree to tree! When the baby cannot climb any more, the adult orang utan carried the baby to his stomach and protected him! So so so sweet! =0)

Aww! Every kid should go to the zoo like at least once and enjoy! =0) It's really cute! Aww! I want to go to the night safari! I want to go somewhere! I don't know! I just want to go somewhere beautiful (*some freak just said something super evil! Want to go somewhere beautiful ar? Just go somewhere without mirrors can liao*)! I want to go somewhere with the best breeze! Sit there and chat all day long with a long time friend. Or we can just don't talk. Just sitting down. I need to drink although i promised i won't touch alcoholic stuffs. Because i tend to say stupid stuffs. And yes, i let the cat out of the bag~ =x Whoops! Hahas! Evil nut!

*yawns* I am so tired! I love all the videos i took! Because they are so cute! =0) A n0t bad Zoo trip today! But my legs are sore! Terribly sore and i am so freaking tired! And er, yes, i am sad! No sloths! NO SLOTHS! =0( I love sloths! =0) Although they aren't cute. Really. But i just like them!

Anyways, i spent my time at home just now trying to recover my computer. Spywares? Viruses. zZz. What have i done to invite them?! It bugs me so much to see my scanning with threats and stuffs because i am a computer idiot and yes, i have pretty low patience when it's scanning and trying to "kill" it. And er, yes it freaks me out! =x

I think i am going to really organise my vids before blogging them down alright? =0) Okay, nut's off to say goodbye and have a nice night alright? =0)



Telling myself that things will get easier if you grit your teeth hard enough and stop those tears from flowing. Pretend to yourself and it will become true. It's something i try hard to tell myself! It's something i try really hard. =0) But still, i smile.. Wahaha!


I've learnt. But it seems you are over-rated. I don't want to degrade the term "friend" when it's used on you. It's disappointment or anger? I can't really tell.

10:35 PM
take the wheel.