Woke up super early today when i slept late last night! =0( Meemee woke us up to look for keys. But i slept and woke up at 9 again! Heehee. And it was super cold! =0( Woke up and did scanning and realized! Got problems! Eeeww. Although kerstin is slow and all, i seldom see it having trojan, viruses or anything like that. And it's like freaking early, i don't want to call van down to help me with it. I AM A COMPUTER IDIOT. Yes, it's true! *sighs*
I saw hamsie today and i feel so like crying! =0( Poor hamsies! Ar. I think i shall stay at home today! Because i have been very clumsy lately! Last night, i knocked my head on erm, a pole which i still find it totally dumb! And worst in public! =0( And just know, i knocked against the gate because i wanted to clsoe the door. Clumsy pig! And er, yes, i am rejecting kbox recently due to the scratchy throat. =D Anyways, i want to go to the Zoo! And erm, yes Jurong Bird park! =D But you don't see birds in Jurong Bird Park! =0( I think, i shall log off now! =0) Toodles people!
Nightmare last night. woke up with wet eyes.
take the wheel.