What is it that i have done. Or what i didn't do. Perhaps i really don't practise what i preach.
But it sucks to see that happening you know. I should i put it.
You know what is the best thing that can happen? It's when your friend have problems and you are able to help and yes, your friend turns to you.
You know what is the suckiest thing? It's that you are unable to do it.
The most basic thing is just to even listen.
I don't know how to put it. But it sucks! =0(
You know, i haven't been myself this whole week! It's just that my whole thinking seems to be changing and i am viewing people differently and yes, that tires me out. Why would people be doing this? What would they react that way? Because i am becoming complicated, everything is becoming more complicated! And yes, it doesn't feel good. When you just want to stay away, you realize that something is pulling you back. I want to be able to understand. I want to be able to read thoughts, be it good or bad. At least that is easier than trying to guess right? If i could just be an emotionless freak, things will be much better. Because without happiness, there won't be sadness right?
Argh! Honestly, am i really an unlucky girl?! Because i always have been you know! It would be a sunny day, and when i step out, it turns rainy! I hate michelle. Don't you?
Okay, i am fine now! I wanna sweat it out! I "jogged" and i sweat! =0) I love that feeling of sweating because you feel so refreshed after that! Don't you don't you? okay. Toodles people.
i really must master the art of flattery. =.=
take the wheel.