What have I got to say. What have we got to say?
Regarding this matter, we kind of lose heart already. How many times have we told you to stop your playing? Millions. Trillions. How we love to just leave you alone but we can’t. Not that we are trying to play the saint/angel, just that we are humans we feelings and yes, you have been a good friend to us.
If I could, I would want to scold him and you upset down. But it doesn’t help since it’s already done. Just don’t make anymore stupid decisions. It disappoints many people.
Today is like a hoo-haa day! First this piece of news. Though we kind of expected it, but accepting it is another thing. The second is that some idiot decided to quit schooling! I mean, how can you want to quit when you are in such a good environment studying? It’s so different from studying in Singapore and that’s what matters right? Fine, I am being so irritating now.
Today had one of the best night lesson! Because it builds my confidence. =x Lucky it was an easy lab. Good enough to kick of the real studying race! Race against time and yes, the battle against lazy bones! =0)
I am super tired actually! For no reason too. And yes, like finally I found my motivation! =0) And yes, I will keep to it, so will you. =0) Jiayou! Okies.
Back to studying! I am so freaking afraid of nothing but MATHS MATHS! =x
Nights!
TOMORROW! WATCH TEEVEE FOR 金馬獎盛會! Channel U at 9.30pm! And if you have SCV, even better! =0) Jam will be singing FOUR SONGS! Original Key! =0) Look forward to it! take the wheel.