A total bad day today! Woke up in the morning with a "sore eye" and realized my "eyeball" swollen! Went to the doc with mama and realized it's
Conjunctivitis! And it hurts alot! =0( Seeing it scare me too! But it got better after going to school and taking the common test.
Then went to Anderson's to have IceCream and yes, i am going to make fondue next week! Anyone wants?~ Woolala! Finally! It's my treat! Because it's sort of my first time making this thing. So chances of failing = rather high. Will till i really success rate high, i shall do a better one! =0)
I am so tired! My eye hurt so much but at least it isn't teary. Went to town today. Then homed! I am so tired and i have like a layer of oil covering my eyeball now! Because i apply medicine on it! First apply on the drain then closing and opening of eyelids will have to spread it around ur eyeball. But it's so hard to see because it somehow blurs the vision.
Why? I hate it! =0( And yes, no amount of chocolate will make me happy.
take the wheel.