<body>
& hardcore disclaimer
crash into me real hard. bang me off my feet
I don't bite
a typical tale

Photobucket
Michelle is the one blogging things down. Used to being called nut, mitch/mich or crazy fella(*due to her crazy mood swings*).
She's stepping into her final (*read: worst*) year of poly life in Nanyang Polytechnic.
nutelle8_9@hotmail.com is where she reads and replies all emails.
the lyrical tragedy

Something for me pretty please

Caramel POPS
$$$ (*how practical*)
Digital Cam (*not that i have much use for it*)
Trinklets and charms
AND lots more!

low on gasoline

October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008



whisper. baby on board

Available soon!


blast the radio

Wait till i have got time to fix this up!


Friday, December 14, 2007
11:43 PM

Tired! Totally tired! My legs are sore and my skin is burning! Went out early to meet them at yishun and then down to Sentosa. I love the weather today. Perfect. Wind with little or no rain. Perfect! Water is cooling. Sand is fine(I know that have nothing got to do with the weather).

After Sentosa headed to bathe and to Vivo for the cake blowing since it was del’s and hl’s birthday. Then down to Ramen Ten to have dinner then went to walk around and up to the roof terrace and I love the Christmas Tree! =0)) And er, it really sound like I am jotting down what I have done because I think I am suffering from severe memory loss. I need to think for a long time before I can remember what I done yesterday!

I am so tired. I want to upload pictures but I am too lazy! No, not that I am lazy, it’s just that I am too tired! Like really tired! I can’t wait for next week to come because I need the zoo! I really need to go to the Zoo! Like badly! Why? Because I haven’t been to the zoo for like 3 years or even more? I need the Zoo. I wanna see the tiger I wanna see the Monkey. I wanna see the erm, penguins! I wanna see the horses! I wanna see the polar bear. I wanna see the animals! =0) But yes, things love to get screwed up. Especially for me! =0(


Aw! I am so irritated with myself. Like totally! It’s like a simple thing. But I can’t solve it! I can’t even get rid of it after so long! Aw! And yes, those horoscope thing is very accurate! Because I can sense it. But I just want to know/confirm it! But yeaps, I don’t have the guts! And I don’t want to know it! =0( *sighs* Nights people! To those who know what I am referring to will be sigh-ing again because I am always telling them I will forget it and I end up complaining and whining! But it’s just so hard to forget and let go. Ya, I love getting stuck in this one-sided thing! =0)

11:43 PM
take the wheel.