<body>
& hardcore disclaimer
crash into me real hard. bang me off my feet
I don't bite
a typical tale

Photobucket
Michelle is the one blogging things down. Used to being called nut, mitch/mich or crazy fella(*due to her crazy mood swings*).
She's stepping into her final (*read: worst*) year of poly life in Nanyang Polytechnic.
nutelle8_9@hotmail.com is where she reads and replies all emails.
the lyrical tragedy

Something for me pretty please

Caramel POPS
$$$ (*how practical*)
Digital Cam (*not that i have much use for it*)
Trinklets and charms
AND lots more!

low on gasoline

October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008



whisper. baby on board

Available soon!


blast the radio

Wait till i have got time to fix this up!


Tuesday, December 25, 2007
12:12 PM

A long post. But there might be no pictures! =x And yes, my phone's camera is so screwed up!
Anyways, Merry Christmas friends! =0) (*I am honestly very very sleepy now!*)

Went out last night to have dinner at Waraku East Coast and it's totally nice! Just that the portion's a lil too big. Had a drink called "Beautiful lady" and oh my gosh, it was nice! =0) Pretty name too eh. It was nice like totally! =0) After that we went to get drinks and headed to Mount Faber. It's been like 23423235years since i last went up to mount faber la! Superb scenery if i have my spects on of course. But i love that place.

Then after that to some weird park and we were there for less than a few minutes. No, it looks eerie. Totally. And we went to esplanade i think. Yea, we went to esplanade. It seems, this year's esplanade look different. It's just something about esplanade this year.
Then i met up with yingg and yue. Sat there to talk a little. Then headed down to Newton. Yes, to eat! I am so going to die a fat pig. Then chat a little and i am already feeling super groggy already! And took the NR1 home with yingg. And i am so so so sleepy! Reached my doorstep and meemee already locked the door. So went down to van's place and sam was there too. This two boring couple! Playing psp together! So i just lay down on the sofa. Nearly headed to sleep when sam talked LOUDLY. Like really loudly! So i woke up. Asked them to go to mac to eat (*freaking lame reason i know*). Actually wanted someone to just accompany me home because of the news i heard from yue and yingg. And it totally freaked me out! Then waited outside the door, deciding if i should call meemee to open the door. It's like early early in the morning! But i was too tired so just called.

Bathe and went to sleeep immediately! And yes, due to some traffic jam, i started to receive all my message just when i was about to sleeep. And after that, i just couldn't get to sleep. Two cups of beer, near to two cups of vodka and red wine can't get me to sleep. I hate this SUPER TIRED and sleepy but can't sleep kind of state. So i started making my first and only Christmas wish. Simple. Let everyone be happy and contented with things they have. Because when you are contented that you are happy right right right? I cannot be so greedy this Christmas because i am on santa's naughty list, can only get a wish this Christmas.


I slept late this morning and i woke up at 11am! And i am yawning like a pig now. I am so so so sleepy.
And yes, once again, nut's a cowardly nut! =0) Because i just want to let time do it and yes, i know i made you two totally disappointed. Sorries and Merry Christmas! =0)

=0) MERRY CHRISTMAS! AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR!

12:12 PM
take the wheel.