In case i don't see you, good morning, good afternoon and good night! =0) I am sleeepy! =0(
I am so not going to skip even a night of sleep because the result is disastrous! I yawn practically every minute like a drug addict. You see how tired i am?! Gosh! I am sleepy! =0(
Is it i am bored? Or is it really i am tired!? =0( I think i am sleepy!
And guys, if you make your girl so sad that she skip a night of sleep, you really deserve to die! Because sleep is so super duper important to girls! That's what i think la. =0)
And i am really sleepy! And the saddest thing is that messages are starting to come in today! Like those "MERRY CHRISTMAS!" messages! THIS MORNING! Today! And it's from 5am till 8am. And worst still, it's one message by one message SLOWLY. So not fun! =0(
Yawns! Nut shall head back to sleep and waste this day away! And it's gonna be 2008 and i am wasting one day of 2007! But i am sleepy! =0(
Good morning, good afternoon and good night! =0)
i died last september.
take the wheel.