If you are staying home this Christmas Eve, please remember to watch POLAR EXPRESS! It's really nice and really gets you in this Christmas Spirit. Tell you something, it's this show that "renewed" my faith in Santa Claus. And i once again believe in Santa Claus. Yeaps, it's something about this show. Don't call me an idiot for still believing in Santa Claus. Because it makes Christmas so might more beautiful when you start believing in Santa. =0)
This Christmas eve is going to be spent squeezing with humans? I dread it and yes, nut hates it. I don't really like crowds. I don't really like to see so many people walking! It's that phobia? Nahs! It just makes me panic and it's like so many people breathing the same air. Get what i mean? It's suffocating and so not fun!
If there was a choice. I would go to finland for Christmas! Sit in a log cabin, sipping red wine/hot chocolate with the christmas songs playing. And yes, not forgetting the well-lit fireplace. With a lap top in hand. That would be so perfect man! And yes, i need snow! I think the whole world should snow at least on Christmas eve! =x
If you too are going to spend your Christmas eve squeezing with other humans, i wish you luck! If not, please remember to watch POLAR EXPRESS.
*I really really dread seeing so many people! I get tensed easily. I got the gene from meemee! =0( *
take the wheel.