I WANT TO CATCH THE FIREWORKS AT MARINA BAY! =0( Like really! I planned to watch it since like Christmas Eve! And now, i am down with whatever illness I have! And i am stuck home! =( Very very sad! I watched last year's fireworks and i so feel like crying because i can't catch the fireworks this time. =( I don't care! I am so going to eat banana split on wednesday!
I want to catch the fireworks! =0(
nuts in love with D-evil.
take the wheel.