I just recieved the MOST shocking news of 2007! There's school on the 31st! 31ST! I don't really remember having lessons on that day BUT now, i can't believe there's school! 31st! I know it's like supposed to be half day but then, can't they just get rid of the ONE lecture? Oh craps, i am going to sound like a miser but then the trip from home to amk is like 2dollars? And back is another 2dollars?! Ok fine fine, it got to be more than just this that i don't want to go school right. I just...i just.. Never mind, let's see how things go first.
Oh let me see. I went to hl's place and yes, her new teevee arrived at her house making me wanna have that teevee too but you know, THE SAD THING is that there's no war to hang that kind of teevee because there's NO WALL for it to hang! =0( There's only MIRROR! Why did the previous owner even made the WHOLE mirror cover the WHOLE wall?
Okay, never mind that's out of the point. Went to hl's place to slack while waiting for yx to bathe and er, make his hair. I SWEAR he is more female than normal female. Lols. Finally got my ds back! Poor ds (*i changed his name due to some protest! Changed to Tinker. I know freaking bimbo*). HL didn't tuck him under the blanket every night! He caught a cold already! And i dropped him just now!
Went to watch Mr Magorium's WONDER Emporium! =0) Many people said that it's not worth the money and it's a 94minutes show. But i think it's great! It makes me think. Why this 243 yr old man wanted to die even when he is not sick or anything. You know I don't really feel much if i heard about someone dying. Well, that is if i totally don't know the person. But when you know more about the person that died, you will be sad. Mr magorium mentioned about a play. It ended with "and he died" or something like that. It's just a few words, ending with that. But i am sure it impact alot. I love this movie! Because Mr Magorium really lived to his fullest! =0) Leaving, departure is a sad thing, but like the movie says, there need to be an end to start a new story right?
But i hate closing a book. I hate reading the ending. I hate saying goodbye. I hate knowing that that's the last i am going to see of something or someone. But that is life! As much as you hate it, as much as you dread it, things will still happen right? Start saying that you are prepared for life. But no one is prepared because nothing is expected. Whoops, what am i saying.
And and and, there's this tagline "You have to believe to see it". I love this tagline! It's like the same as the Polar Express one! It somehow goes like this "Seeing is believing, but sometimes the most real things in the world are the things we can't see." I love such taglines! =0)
I love this movie Mr Magorium's Wonder Emporium. =0) I love Mr Magorium. He is so wise, so happy, so cute! If i could, i would want to work in this Emporium because i can forever stay a kid.
I believe and that's why i see it. That's why people say i am stubborn because i see things i want to see. Because i believe in them. Anyways, I am so sick of seeing donuts at home! I just want to dump them in the rubbish bin!
I hate donuts! I am sick of eating them! Pukes. And i am going to be sick of eating cheese too! *pukes*
Anyway, i fulfilled someone's wish today. Never mind that my can't be fulfilled this year. =0) OKies.
I am uber sleepy now! Toodles children.
In case i don't see you, good morning, good afternoon and good night!
take the wheel.