I have a high fever that refuses to go down. Went to see the doc. My temperature at home was 38.9! Went to the doc and the temperature was still high, around 38.6. =0( Checked my lungs, checked my stomach. Nothing was wrong and so he can't really tell me why I am having high fever. No rashes, no sore throat, no cough. Nothing. So i have got to be on medication for 2 to 3 days and if still having fever, go back again. Argh!
I hate to be sick! =0( There are so many things i want to do, but i barely have the energy to walk! I just had porridge water this afternoon and a bread. =0( My stomach tolerance have never been good, and i think, this time i really will stay FAR away from milk. =0(
The worst fever i ever had. =0(
But i really wanna go school tomorrow! But doubt i have the energy too. =0(
I think i really can't live without my family. I mean who can right. But I really depend on them more than anything. =0)
take the wheel.