I am going to just blog alil and off my comp because i am freaking DIZZY! I can't walk properly on the way home becox of the dizziness and giddiness! =0( Must be maths! The journey home was bad! Torturing because of maths! It's a sure fail now! =0( I shan't go into WHAT I DIDN'T do because it's only when i hand up the paper that i realized, I FORGOT TO SUB IN THE VALUES! =0( Was complaining to sam! She called me to ask me how was maths since she saw how freaked out i was. But yes, as usual, they always call me to DON'T THINK ABOUT IT SINCE IT'S OVER. Think about Common Test tomorrow and don't keep thinking about how bad is today. But that's me la! If i don't get to outcome, or find a way to solve something, i just won't let it go! =0( Fine! I shall forget about maths, let it be and now focus on other mods! =)
Toodles!
Coffee taste like wasabi and i love homemade baked rice!
take the wheel.