I am down with food poisoning. I hate it. So i practically didn't sleep at all. I lay on bed trying to get to sleep! Finally cannot take it, called meemee to wake up at around 4plus. Immediately vomit when i got up. =0( I hate vomiting because it's the worst feeling ever. Worst feeling. Practically hugging my toilet bowl and vomiting stuff i ate.
I hate to vomit! =0( That feeling sucks! =0( And the throat hurts like hell because vomit is acidic?
I really salute those who induce vomiting after meals. Cried like shit while vomiting because i honestly wished it could stop! =0( Took medicine and rest a little while before heading to bed. I practically can't sleep because I tend to want to vomit! =0( Till around 7am, i walked out and sat on the sofa to sleep. I CAN'T GET TO SLEEP! Freaking cold. I have fever too!
Gosh! What a way to spend my Sunday! But the good thing is that i never vomit on the floor. Even if i am near vomiting, i would only vomit in the toilet. I remember someone telling me that it takes someone to love you very very very much to clear your mess after you vomited. =0)
I am rambling because I am super sleepy and I think i am going to vomit again!
=0( Tiring! I want to eat banana split! =0) I don't want to be sick! =0( I think this food poisoning gonna change my eating habit. I am so not going to eat potato chips. I am so not going to drink milk anymore. Now my stomach is noisy! =0(
take the wheel.