<body>
& hardcore disclaimer
crash into me real hard. bang me off my feet
I don't bite
a typical tale

Photobucket
Michelle is the one blogging things down. Used to being called nut, mitch/mich or crazy fella(*due to her crazy mood swings*).
She's stepping into her final (*read: worst*) year of poly life in Nanyang Polytechnic.
nutelle8_9@hotmail.com is where she reads and replies all emails.
the lyrical tragedy

Something for me pretty please

Caramel POPS
$$$ (*how practical*)
Digital Cam (*not that i have much use for it*)
Trinklets and charms
AND lots more!

low on gasoline

October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008



whisper. baby on board

Available soon!


blast the radio

Wait till i have got time to fix this up!


Tuesday, December 25, 2007
7:33 PM

I am actually intending to blog about how tired I am and how much I have been yawning for the past few hours. Like really! I think my lips are going to tear already! =0( But I guess that will make you all YAWN while reading too! And I shouldn’t be that bad right? Haha!

Okay. And I am starting to realize how fast time flies. It’s like already the end of 2007 and for the past few months, I have been writing my dates as 2006! And it’s already 2008 in like 5 days? Or 6. Like really fast! I am about to end my year 2 already! And soon, I will be stepping into year3. Which is actually a freaky thought.

I rarely think about what I have done in a year to somehow “de-brief” myself on 31st of every December. Haha1 What I have done in the past few years? Like from 1989 up till now. Oh craps, I am getting older! I am getting wiser? Not at all man! I am actually trying to recall the past 18years but of course I can’t! =0) I have learnt to cope with O levels and honestly, I think that kind of feeling is so, erm priceless? Because it’s like everyone make O level sound like something that is so important because it “determines” your future. But I doubt so now. Life have many paths but either way, the destination is the same. I mean you may have an ambition/wish/goal but there are many ways to go about achieving it. That is if you are determined enough. That O level period is pretty stressed up and yes, up till now, I find it a miracle. Because I took less than 5 days to master POA which I never paid attention in class before. But that is with the help of some helpful schoolmates.

How I wrote notes till my hands went sore and numb. That day the results were out. I could remember so clearly. Or could I not? I was at first pretty sad with it. Because honestly, it was different as what I expected.

And choosing the school part. Totally bad! So many schools, so many courses. I knew right from the start, I am no JC material. Somehow. All of a sudden, I find things so, how do you put it, fated? It’s like if I wasn’t determined enough to opt out from another school to nyp, I wonder how will things be? I think I will have more eye rings because I have to travel to school for more than 30mins! =0) Lols. Orientation and those stuff. Year 1 and year 2 . Meeting some nice friends and having old friends that I have known for many years. I am contented with everything I have. But you know, enough is never enough?

I’ve learnt quite a number of things. But certain things, I still can’t master. My eq still sucks. I still don’t know how to handle stress. Besides crying things out, I only know how to pretend to smile. This year, I felt enough of that sour feeling. No no, I don’t mean jealousy. I mean the kind of feeling when you are forcing yourself to not tear. That kind of feeling in the throat. It sucks but I know how to handle it already. Drink water. XD And I know the pure joy of smiling and laughing. I found the idol that I know I will support till the day I die. Or till the day his songs cease to exist. Yes, you guessed it right. Jam Hsiao (Xiao)Jing Teng. I realized the pure joy of seeing the one you love smiling and laughing. So many things happened. I met two guys that are going to be my best male buddies for long. You-know-who-you-all-are. Because they just are too understanding friends just that they both are abit bad tempered! I love yue, yingg and chris more though we rarely meet up. I love my family more. I love all my friends more because I know everyone is imperfect in a way. Because I am starting to see my imperfections too! =0( But like sam said, the most negative imperfection is me being stubborn because I choose to see things my way.

=0) It’s going to be 2008 soon. I just hope to settle whatever I can. I just want to move on. I really want to. Can you help me? By saying you hate me? Because i know, if i control myself from crying because of you, i can forget it bit by bit.


=0) Overall, nut is a happy girl in the year of 2007!

7:33 PM
take the wheel.