Good morning, good afternoon and good night!
=0) I am hooked on saying that because of the Truman Show. =x
Anyways, i am up awake at 12.59 waiting for huili to wake up so i can go her place and head down for movie!
It would be a joke if i said i didn't sleeep well last night! =0( Craps! Why sandman don't want to visit me? And yes, the floor was uber hard! I snatched with meemee for that place to sleep and ended up having cold hard floor! And i don't even know if i am feeling cold or hot even though i just bathed! What a pathetic way to end my 2007!
Will 2008 be a good one? Honestly, i am fearful! =x Huili is still not awake! Okay, done with ranting! Shall erm, head to painting my nails! I screwed up my nails and i am lazy to repaint! =0(
take the wheel.