Freaking tired and sleepy! =0( Went to amk today to have dinner. It's a whole family thing and yes i bought a top! =0) I didn't spend much this time. =0) And honestly, i think i am pretty narrow minded! I think married (for more than 10years) couples holding hand is weird! Oh gosh, slap me for being narrow minded. I see my mee and dee holding hands, i get goosebumps. =0( I am narrow minded! =0(
Okay anyways, i took picture of what we ate but then but then, i forgot to transfer them into my mmc and the phone is with my mama now. =0( I had butter crab and black pepper crab. =0) Yumm yumms! And it's been a long time since i last saw dee. Hmmmms. And yes, as usual always stuffing us with food, asking all of us to eat. Somehow, i still have this fresh memory of yesteryears. Somehow. You know, we should all learn to appreciate people's imperfection, and yes to magnify their strengths and not their weaknesses. I am actually having a confused thought right now. You know, i always think that my dee treat us very well, just that he is a bit egoistic (as usual for Leo*) and yes pretty fierce to outsiders (like the kopitiam uncle that is abit slow). But he love us super much. But then, like i've said, the memories of yesteryears remain fresh.
Boof! Shut up nut. One shouldn''t be stuck in the past for too long! =0)
Anyway, i am freaking tired like really! And tomorrow is another busy day? I think. Hahas! I have my fm radio with me now, n0 worries! Muahaha. And er, i want to get a PSP now because i can really live without my ds. And ds games and getting abit too, how do you put it, too normal for me? =x Perhaps! Hahas. Okay. Cut my story short, i need to go watch my show now! Tata!
=0)
*
take the wheel.