Because I am tired. Because I no longer know what to do. Because I don't know how long this will carry on. Because I don't know what you are thinking. Because I don't know what i want. Because I am stubborn and won't let go of things I want to be believe. Because I don't know how to walk this journey. Because I am so freaking afraid of how things will turn out. Because I understand myself too well yet don't know what I want. Because I have selective memory that refuses to let go of memories I want to forget.
Because of my indecisiveness, I created so many negative feelings. Which I choose to ignore. Pardon me, like really, I do feel bad. Crying a moment, laughing a moment. The classic Gemini.
I have this love-hate relationship with year 2007. I see the "Welcome to the adult" world sign waving at me. To the place with no humans, just ferocious beast. You know, human relationship is so over-rated? Certain things are never the way it seems to be. It's so irritating. Why can't it be straight forward? Because I have become not so simple already. Because I have become a totally complicated girl.
I just want this holiday to go on and on and on. I just want to stay this way forever. I don't want to study, I don't want to work. I don't want to even talk to anyone outside my house. But I've got to learn to just live with them. Can someone bring me into a book of "Happy Ever After"?
Yawns! I am so freaking sleepy ONCE again! =0( There's school on 31st December and that makes me wanna see the fireworks! And since i know the route of NightRider, why not right? Wahaha! And honestly, i don't know why i can't get to sleep! =0( Okies. Got to go enjoy this last moments of HOLIDAY! =0(
take the wheel.