<body>
& hardcore disclaimer
crash into me real hard. bang me off my feet
I don't bite
a typical tale

Photobucket
Michelle is the one blogging things down. Used to being called nut, mitch/mich or crazy fella(*due to her crazy mood swings*).
She's stepping into her final (*read: worst*) year of poly life in Nanyang Polytechnic.
nutelle8_9@hotmail.com is where she reads and replies all emails.
the lyrical tragedy

Something for me pretty please

Caramel POPS
$$$ (*how practical*)
Digital Cam (*not that i have much use for it*)
Trinklets and charms
AND lots more!

low on gasoline

October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008



whisper. baby on board

Available soon!


blast the radio

Wait till i have got time to fix this up!


Monday, December 3, 2007
6:26 PM

Back back back! It’s a tiring day for me today! =0( And yes, it’s erm, rainy day for me! But fret not, I seemed to have lost the ability to cry. Like really! No kidding! But yes, I hate today. Somehow. Don’t ask me why. Nothing particular happened just that whatever is happening around me is making me totally frustrated! Today’s lab test for programming made me frustrated! All because of a “.png” I wasted my time! “.png”! How can I even make a mistake and skipped the “.”. Perhaps that shows how stupid I am! It’s frustrating looking at something/words on and on and not knowing what is wrong is with the codes! And the problem is just “.” and spelling discrepancies (*right word?*). Freaking sad! I hate today. I still hate today. It’s a totally bad day. How do I even place them into words? I am too proud to admit. I am too stubborn to give in. It’s not that I am trying too hard to rely on myself. Not that I am too proud to get help. It’s just that, when you get help from people, and got used to it, you tend to rely on outside help and you just wait for help. That sucks. Because what can be worst than waiting for something that might not come. I see myself relying for help recently, I hate that. It’s like feeling so disgusting. I hate it like totally. So, don’t reprimand me for being stubborn. I am not. I just want to protect myself as much as I can.

I hate today I hate today! I hate you you and you! And it’s weird! It’s more of a weird and mixed up feeling! Great, everything and everyone is starting to make me confused! At times like this, I think all guys are erm, weirdos and perhaps even jerks! I sympathize my dearest. Poor girl! Neh mind, I lend you my soft shoulders okay! Since I can’t really console well. =0)

Alright! I am fine once again! I just need the blogging time to re-arrange my thoughts and I am fine once again! Whether I blog it down or not is like not that important because I am fine! =0) Even I have to try hard to pretend, it’s alright because I know even the worst will be over someday right? =0)

Nights! And smiles! =0)

6:26 PM
take the wheel.