<body>
& hardcore disclaimer
crash into me real hard. bang me off my feet
I don't bite
a typical tale

Photobucket
Michelle is the one blogging things down. Used to being called nut, mitch/mich or crazy fella(*due to her crazy mood swings*).
She's stepping into her final (*read: worst*) year of poly life in Nanyang Polytechnic.
nutelle8_9@hotmail.com is where she reads and replies all emails.
the lyrical tragedy

Something for me pretty please

Caramel POPS
$$$ (*how practical*)
Digital Cam (*not that i have much use for it*)
Trinklets and charms
AND lots more!

low on gasoline

October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008



whisper. baby on board

Available soon!


blast the radio

Wait till i have got time to fix this up!


Thursday, December 6, 2007
7:55 PM

=0) Just finished reading up some stuff! =0) I am a happy girl today! You see, my time span for one period of sadness is pretty short! =0) Because everything is cleared and settled and even my dreaded circuit is done! =0) I kind of made a mistake with my circuit that made me panic! =0) But it's fine! =0) I am lucky today! Once in a blue moon kind of thing that i am lucky! Really! =0)

And you know that kind of highness when you hear the sound on the radio man! =0) Teehee! My first close to well done circuit! =0) =0) But what's left is report!

Common test is coming soon! Argh! Feared most is maths followed by E.Comms then Marketing and E.C. =x E.comm because of the SNR thing! It makes me confused! Grr! Tomorrow's like NIGHT LESSON again! Tired! Freaking tired!

And i think i need to start choosing my exercise wisely! Because i have been feeling giddy easily. It's something that i always get when i do too much jumping exercise. =0( Boof! I think i had better get back to my work! Common test is next week and all i can think of is CHRISTMAS! Other things, i can forget about them now. I just look forward to Christmas! And erm, yeaps for maths test to be OVER! Dreadful maths test you know! And i hate the teacher teaching me maths!

Okay! Better go back! =0) Nights people! =0)))))


Tis the season to be jolly falalalalala lalalala~
Christmas is the reason why i am HAPPY!

7:55 PM
take the wheel.