Yes i know i am blogging again because i am faced with the most irritating thing in my life. Fine, not really my life but this year. Egoistic bastard. I tried to censor it but please let me vent my anger. Egoistic egoistic! So perhaps at times, you can't know a person too well. =.= Okay never mind about such stuff. Like to spoil my mood. Grrrr.
Anyways, i went out with yue to town and Vivo. Like it's been YEARS since i last went to Orchard. Being the not-in-right-state-of-mind me, i didn't know the time to meet and sat at home waiting till 4plus! =x Went straight to town and lunched. It's really so long since i last went to town okay! But i am not street idiot~ I wanna buy shoe because of Friday. Lunched at this malay shop. Then went to get her stuff. Yue! I don't being older my 3 years you know? She bought stuffs that cost up till erm 220 for gifts and yes it's still counting! Then went to Vivo. And it's already 7plus? I want to buy something from topman. ONLY ONE thing. It's a black top which yes pretty erm... never mind. Then she got her stuff and walked around a lil and headed to mac. And it's amusing to see her play the ds. Like...=.= Then went home! I am freaking tired! And i had to help her think of stuffs to buy! And a guy's stuff is totally limited and that is why i hate to get stuff for them. Like what can you get for them? And a guy's stuff is like pretty limited right?? Unlike ladies stuff. That's why we need more money. I suggested so many many stuff and got her to get a crumpler since it's the cheapest already. Then homed! And i freaked out upon reaching home! I THOUGHT MY DS IS LOST! zzz.. And rushed home! Idiot already offline~ ZzZZZ
My ankles are like itching throughout the bus home la!
Yue, chris, yingg .. are we meeting this year for Xmas??????
Okies! Nights!
take the wheel.